Academic Year 2019/20

Summer Opening Hours:

  • July: Mon-Fri. 10.00-3.00pm
  • August: Mon-Fri. 9.00-5.00pm

Summer Preparation Courses:

  • All information available here.

Supervised Study Start date

  • Monday 26th August 2019.

Weekly Grinds Start date

  • Monday 26th August 2019.
  • Please confirm start date with your grinds teacher prior to showing up.

Meeting with Yearly Supervised Study Parents

  • Wednesday 30th August 2019.

Study Skill Seminars

  • All dates and times available here

Start of Sunday Study

  • Sunday 22nd September 2019 from 10-4pm.
  • Date is subject to change.

October Mid-Term Study

  • Tuesday 29th October - Saturday 2nd November 2019.

College Closure in October/November

Our colleges will be closed on the following days:

  • Sunday 29th Oct. 2019
  • Monday 30th Oct. 2019
  • Sunday 5th Nov. 2019

Christmas Study & Revision Courses

  • Sun. 28th Dec. to Sun. 5th Jan. 2020 (Dates are subject to change)
  • Students on holidays from Fri. 20th Dec. to Mon. 6th Jan 2020.
  • Grinds & Supervised Study will operate on Sat., 21st December 2019. However, please confirm with class teacher.
  • Christmas Study information available here.
  • Christmas Revision Course information available here.

Christmas College Closure

Our colleges will be closed on the following days:

  • Monday 23rd December 2019
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019
  • Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Thursday 26th December 2019
  • Friday 27th December 2019
  • Wednesday 1st January 2020

February Mid-Term Study

  • Monday 17th - Friday 21st Feb. 2020
  • Classes run as normal on Fri.15th & Sat.16th March.
  • Closed on Sunday 17th and Monday 18th March 2019
  • All information available here.

Leaving Cert Oral Dates 2020

  • Dates to be confirmed

Easter supervised Study 2019

  • Week 1: Mon. 15th to Friday 19th April 2019
  • Week 2: Tue.23 rd to Sat.27 th April 2019
  • Additional dates are available outside of these dates
  • All information available here.

Easter Revision Courses 2020

  • Sunday 14th - Sunday 28th April 2019 (Sates subject to change)
  • All information available here.

Pre Exam Courses 2020

  • These courses will run in May/June 2020
  • All information available here.

May Bank holiday 2020

  • Study runs as normal on Saturday 2nd May and study will run Sunday Hours on Sunday 3rd May and Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020.

June Bank holiday 2019

  • Study runs as normal on Saturday 30th June and study will run Sunday Hours on Sunday 31st June and Bank Holiday Monday 1st June 2020.

State Examination Commencement

  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020