Ennis Easter Revision

Date

6th Year

Monday 29th March

LC Maths H Course 1

LC English H Course 3

 

Tuesday 30th March

LC Chemistry H Course 4

LC Maths H Course 2

 

Wednesday 31st March

LC Maths H Course 6

LC Irish H

 

Thursday 1st April

LC Biology H Course 2

LC Maths H Course 3

 

 

Friday 2nd April

LC Biology H Course 1

LC Maths H Course 4

 

Saturday 3rd April

LC Biology H Course 4

 

Wednesday 7th April

LC Business H Course 2

 

Thursday 8th April

LC Maths H Course 5

 

Friday 9th April

LC English H Course 2

 

Saturday 10th April

LC Biology H Course 5

 

Sunday 11th April

LC Chemistry Course 1

 

Sunday 18th April

LC Chemistry H Course 2

 

Sunday 25th April

LC Chemistry H Course 3