Pre-Exam Courses - Max your Grades!

The Pre-Exam Courses are either 3 or 5 hours in duration and are exclusively designed by examiners for students sitting the Junior & Leaving Certificate examination in June. These courses are the final opportunity for students to revise vital examination topics in a number of subjects.

 

Pre Exam Timetable Limerick
Date 3rd Year 6th Year
 
Sun 13th May   6th English (H) Course 2
    6th English (H) Course 1
Sat 19th May   6th English (H) Course 3
Sun 20th May   6th English (H) Course 4
    6th Biology (H) Course 1
    6th Maths (O) Course 1
Sat 26th May   6th English (H) Course 5
Sun 27th May 3rd Business Studies (H) Paper 2 6th Applied Maths (H) Course 1
  3rd Business Studies (H) Paper 1 6th Maths (H) Course 1
    6th Biology (H) Course 2
Wed 30th May   6th Home Economics (H) Course 1
Sat 2nd Jun   6th Maths (H) Course 2
    6th Maths (H) Course 3
Sun 3rd Jun   6th Biology (H) Course 3
    6th Biology (H) Course 3
Mon 4th Jun 3rd Maths (H) Paper 1  
Tue 5th Jun 3rd Maths (H) Paper 1 6th Home Economics (H) Course 2
  3rd English (H) 6th Maths (O) Paper 1
Thu 7th Jun 3rd Geography (H) 6th Maths (O) Paper 1
Sat 9th Jun 3rd Maths (H) Paper 2 6th Maths (O) Paper 2
    6th Maths (H) Course 4
    6th Maths (H) Course 5
Sun 10th Jun 3rd Science (H) Physics 6th Maths (O) Paper 2
Mon 11th Jun 3rd Business Studies (H) Paper 2  
Tue 12th Jun 3rd History (H)  
Fri 15th Jun   6th Chemistry (H) Course 1
Sat 16th Jun   6th Chemistry (H) Course 2
Sun 17th Jun   6th Chemistry (H) Course 4
    6th Physics (H) Course 1
    6th Physics (H) Course 2
    6th Applied Maths (H) Course 2
    6th Physics (H) Course 3
Mon 18th Jun   6th Physics (H) Course 4
    6th Physics (H) Course 5
Wed 20th Jun   6th Music (H)
Thu 21st Jun   6th Applied Maths (H) Course 3

Pre-Exam Course Leaving Cert & Junior Cert Timetable

Our timetable will be available here in Mid-May 2018 :)

The student should bring the following with them to class

  • A-4 Folder and A-4 Paper.
  • Exam Papers. (Available for free at this link. Click here!)
  • Calculator required for Business/Maths & Science related subjects.

IMPORTANT

• Students are required to bring exam papers, A4 refill pad. In the case of Maths and Science subjects, a calculator and Logs tables shall be required

• Timetable is subject to change

• All courses are held in our Limerick & Ennis colleges

 

*Terms and conditions apply

 

)