Easter Study - Get Hopping Ahead This Easter!

We offer Supervised Study over the Easter holidays in both our Limerick and Ennis branches. Study in Kilmartin Educational Services is fully supervised and takes place in bright, spacious and quiet surroundings.

Pre-Easter Study runs from Monday 15th - Friday 19th April 2019 

Post-Easter Study runs from Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 27th Aprilm 2019.

The fees are €60 per week or €15 per day. Our Yearly Students will receive the study weeks for a Half Price Fee. (Day rates are not available for Half Price)

 Pre-booking is essential regardless of whether you are availing of the weekly rate or the daily rate.

Please note that days cannot be divided between the Pre-Easter and Post-Easter week to form a weekly rate.

Full terms and conditions are available on the application form available below.

**Holiday Study brochure available here.

 

Easter Supervised Study Schedules:

 

Pre-Easter Supervised Study PAY NOW

Time

 Mon. 15th April

Tue 16th April

Wed 17th April

Thur 18th April

Fri. 19th April

10.00-11.30           
11.45-12.45          
1.45-3.00          
3.15-4.30          
5.30-7.00 Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional *
7.30-9.00 Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional *

 

Post-Easter Supervised Study PAY NOW

Time

Tue 23rd April

Wed 24th April

Thur 25th April 

Fri 26th April

Sat 27th April

10.00-11.30          
11.45-12.45          
1.45-3.00          
3.15-4.30          
5.30-7.00 Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional *
7.30-9.00 Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional * Optional *

 

 *Optional Study sessions are only available in Limerick

 

Application form complete with terms and conditions coming soon.