Academic Year 2018/19

Summer Opening Hours:

  • July: Mon-Fri. 10.00-3.00pm
  • August: Mon-Fri. 9.00-5.00pm

August Preparation Courses:

  • Mon. 13th August - Fri. 17th August 2018.
  • All information available here.

August LC Oral Irish Course for LC 2019

  • Mon. 13th August - Fri. 17th August 2018.
  • All information available here.

August JC Maths Honours Course for JC 2019

  • Mon. 13th August - Fri. 17th August 2018.
  • All information available here.

August 1st Year Maths Honours Course for JC 2021

  • Mon. 13th August - Fri. 17th August 2018.
  • All information available here.

Leaving Cert Results

  • Wednesday 15th August 2018.

Viewing of Scripts Application Form

  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • LC candidates must return completed application forms regarding viewing of scripts directly to schools.

Supervised Study Start date

  • Monday 27th August 2018.

Weekly Grinds Start date

  • Monday 27th August 2018.

Meeting with Yearly Supervised Study Parents

  • Wednesday 29th August 2018.

Open Information Evening

  • Date: Wednesday 30th August 2018
  • Time: 6.00-9.30pm

Viewing of Scripts in School

  • Friday 30th August & Saturday 1st September 2018.

Study Skill Seminars

  • All dates and times available here

Start of Sunday Study

  • Sunday 23rd September 2019 from 10-4pm.
  • Date is subject to change.

October Mid-Term Study

  • Tuesday 30th October - Saturday 3rd November 2018.

College Closure in October/November

Our colleges will be closed on the following days:

  • Sunday 28th Oct. 2018
  • Monday 29th Oct. 2018
  • Sunday 4th Nov. 2018

Christmas Study & Revision Courses

  • Fri. 28th Dec. to Sun. 7th Jan. 2018 (Dates are subject to change)
  • Students on holidays from Fri. 21st Dec. to Mon. 7th Jan 2019.
  • Grinds & Supervised Study will operate on Sat., 22nd December 2018.
  • Christmas Study information available here.
  • Christmas Revision Course information available here.

Christmas College Closure

Our colleges will be closed on the following days:

  • Sunday 23rd December 2018
  • Monday 24th December 2018
  • Tuesday 25th December 2018
  • Wednesday 26th December 2018
  • Thursday 27th December 2018
  • Tuesday 1st January 2019

February Mid-Term Study

  • Monday 18th - Friday 22nd Feb. 2019
  • Classes run as normal on Fri.15th & Sat.16th March.
  • Closed on Sunday 17th and Monday 18th March 2019
  • All information available here.

Leaving Cert Oral Dates 2019

  • Dates to be confirmed

Easter supervised Study 2019

  • Week 1: Mon. 15th to Friday 19th April 2019
  • Week 2: Tue.23 rd to Sat.27 th April 2019
  • Additional dates are available outside of these dates
  • All information available here.

Easter Revision Courses 2019

  • Sunday 14th - Sunday 28th April 2019 (Sates subject to change)
  • All information available here.

Pre Exam Courses 2019

  • These courses will run in May/June 2019
  • All information available here.

May Bank holiday 2019

  • Study runs as normal on Saturday 4th May and study will run Sunday Hours on Sunday 5th May and Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019.

June Bank holiday 2019

  • Study runs as normal on Saturday 1 st June and study will run Sunday Hours on Sunday 2nd June and Bank Holiday Monday 3 rd June 2019.

State Examination Commencement

  • Wednesday 5th June 2019.